1. Help Center
  2. Frequent Questions

Does the information I enter transfer to my Live system?

Yes

Your trial system becomes your live system when you subscribe. All the information and connections you setup become part of your live system. If you need us to delete the setup information you have entered so that you can start clean after your trial please contact us through the support email or phone (866-768-TOOL) or Chat.